Friday, November 24, 2017

District Committee Directory

Minimize
Position Name Phone
Activities Chair Troy Behrends
troybehrends61@gmail.com
 
Advancement Chair Holly Peirson
hpbirdscouter@msn.com
H: 651-464-6743
B: 612-309-5019
Boy Scout Recruitment Chair Robin Flickinger
rflickinger@gmail.com
H: 651-464-6779
B: 651-659-1301
Camping Chair Mike Stanton
manywaterstsr@aol.com
H: 651-464-1785
B: 651-635-7987
Communication Chair Mike Sieber
mrsieber@yahoo.com
651-335-4692
Community Relations Executive Nichole Christianson
nchristianson@northernstarbsa.org
651-254-9122 
Cub Scout Recruitment Chair Marc Schroer
MJSchroer@adgpromo.com

District Chair Robin Flickinger
rflickinger@gmail.com
H: 651-464-6779
B: 651-659-1301
District Commissioner Pat Johnston
manywatersdc@gmail.com
651-503-6822
Program Relations Executive Jordan Reichenbach
jreichenbach@northernstarbsa.org
B: 651-254-9128
District Vice-Chair Vacant
Family Friends of Scouting Chair Mike Stanton
mfstanton@comcast.net
651-270-3191
Good Turn For America Chair Jim Schuster
jschust@comcast.net
 
James E. West Chair Jim Letourneau
j.a.letourneau@att.net
H: 651-777-2026
B: 651-635-4116
Membership Chair Clint Koskie
cakoskie@aol.com

651-341-3191

Nominating Committee Chair Marc Johannsen
marc@lommen.com
651-653-5697
Order of the Arrow Advisor Layne Lodmell
Layne.Lodmell@Gmail.com
651-429-9871
Popcorn Chair

Diversity Teri Fick
tkfick@mmm.com
H: 651-433-3070
B: 651-575-3182
Training Chair RickThorud
rthorud@comcast.net
651-272-7866
Venturing Recruitment Chair Ann Marie Schmitz
aschmitz@nussgrp.com
651-257-8168
Webelos to Scout Chair Clint Koskie
cakoskie@aol.com
651-341-6201
Webmaster Matt Bass
mrbass71@gmail.com

 

  
Copyright 2013-2016